参展商信息
近距离的X

参展商信息

请填写表格下载参展商信息。我们也会将您添加到邮件列表中,以获取最新信息。

谢谢你!请下载下面的资料。我们将把您添加到电子邮件列表中,并随时通知您。

DownLoad参展商信息

哎呀!提交表格的时候出了问题

参展申请现已截止
了解
如何推广和参与
itasales@wtin.com
参展商及访客

常问问题

H1

H2

H3

H4

H5
H6

段落

粗体段落

斜体段落

作为参展商,我是否会收到我的展位访客信息?

是的,作为参展商,您有权在参观者进入您的虚拟展位门户时收到他们的信息。这些信息将被采集并记录在贸易展位标签中,随时可以导出。但是,展位标签中记录的信息量取决于所购买的展位类型--请看下面各展位类型所记录的观众信息。

标准展位。姓名、职务、公司、国家

高级展位。姓名、职位、公司、国家、部门、电子邮件。

超展位。姓名、职务、公司、国家、部门、电子邮件、兴趣、决策者级别、在展位上花费的时间、展位热点访问次数。

员工如何注册为摊位工?

首先,展位工作人员需要注册为观众。然后,参展商会将所有展位工作人员的完整名单发给他们的客户经理--包括注册工作人员的姓名、电子邮件地址和工作职位。然后,工作人员的访客身份将被更新为工作人员身份,可以在虚拟展台内使用即时聊天和视频会议功能等功能。

我们如何注册公司成为参展商?

企业可以在这里提交参展申请,进行登记

我的展位如何搭建?

参展商负责发送若干JPG图形文件,这些文件将构成展位设计的组成部分。这些图形将适合一个展位模板,取决于所购买的展位类型。虛擬攤位將由WTiN設計團隊使用這些圖形檔案來建立。在设计已被参展商批准后,互动视频,宣传册,公司简介,聊天和会议功能将被添加。

宣传册查看平台将如何运作?

参观者可以通过两种方式阅读展位宣传册:首先,在参展商展位上使用在线阅读器平台在线阅读;或者下载宣传册,随后在自己的设备上观看。内置的阅读器平台可以作为PDF阅读器使用,让参观者有机会翻阅宣传册页面,类似于亚马逊的Kindle设备。如果参观者希望以后在虚拟展会门户网站上阅读宣传册,还可以将宣传册保存在他们的展会包里。

展会的语言是否可以翻译?

是的,展台的每个部分都会被翻译成游客喜欢的语言。但是,图形、手册、视频和即时聊天等展台媒体不会翻译。它可能是有用的添加翻译的参展商功能,以达到某些客户谁可能不会说英语。在WTiN,我们使用Rev的字幕和翻译。

我需要提供哪些影像资料?

你可以在这里找到所有的细节

圆桌会议功能是什么?

圆桌会议的特点是一系列开放的小组讨论/辩论发生在行业专家之间的一些主题,在整个贸易展期间。讨论会将通过视频链接记录,并由WTiN主持,参展商和参观者都可以参加。在讨论结束后,圆桌会议的与会者将能够通过我们的贸易展论坛向行业专家提问。以下是今年展会上的圆桌话题。

循环经济--颠覆快速时尚

-纺织和服装价值链的数字化。

-纺织品喷墨:颜料墨水的未来发展趋势

可生物降解纺织品方面的进展 -- -- 第一部分

-纺织品的抗菌前景

-通过智能纺织品改善健康和舒适度。

-个人防护设备生产的挑战

-活动服装部门的消费者行为转变。

-拥抱新常态。Covid-19后的增长战略

-智能工厂

-DTG印刷:定制化和本地化。

-本地化制造:未来还是不可扩展?

虚拟贸易展何时举行?

ITA虚拟贸易展将从2020年10月15日(星期四)起至2020年10月30日(星期五)止,让参观者和参展商有整整15天的时间来探索贸易展的门户。

我在哪裡可以取得WTiN虛擬貿易展的網路研討會?

以下是两个虚拟贸易展网络研讨会的链接。

第1次网络研讨会:6月23日星期二----见此

网络研讨会2:7月21日星期二----见此

发出媒体后,能看到我的展位吗?

我们收到展位的图文文件后,会在10个工作日内发送展位设计稿,供您审批。这将使您有机会对展位设计进行任何修改。一旦设计被批准,展台的视频、宣传册和聊天功能将被添加,您将在接近展会的时候得到互动展台的演示。

虚拟贸易展何时举行?

该展会将持续15天,从2020年10月15日(星期四)午夜(格林尼治标准时间)开始,到2020年10月30日(星期五)晚上23:59(格林尼治标准时间)结束。

我们是否可以设计一个定制的展位?

可以的。Ultra展台的客户可以自己设计展台,只要提供设计模板文件即可。需要SVG格式的展位设计。SVG是一种矢量格式,可以根据屏幕尺寸进行缩放(不变形)。展台将以100%的屏幕宽度显示,因此,SVG没有固定的物理(像素)尺寸。但是,SVG在宽度为1920px到320px(手机屏幕)的显示器上应能很好地表现并保持清晰可辨。小册子转盘、研讨会视频、视频转盘以及会议和聊天功能的热点区域必须清晰可见。注意:在较小的显示屏上,展台热点不会是浏览参展商资料的主要方式。

圆桌会议功能是什么?

圆桌会议的特点是一系列开放的小组讨论/辩论发生在行业专家之间的一些主题,在整个贸易展期间。讨论会将通过视频链接记录,并由WTiN主持,参展商和参观者都可以参加。在讨论结束后,圆桌会议的与会者将能够通过我们的贸易展论坛向行业专家提问。以下是今年展会上的圆桌话题。

循环经济--颠覆快速时尚

-纺织和服装价值链的数字化。

-纺织品喷墨:颜料墨水的未来发展趋势

可生物降解纺织品方面的进展 -- -- 第一部分

-纺织品的抗菌前景

-通过智能纺织品改善健康和舒适度。

-个人防护设备生产的挑战

-活动服装部门的消费者行为转变。

-拥抱新常态。Covid-19后的增长战略

-智能工厂

-DTG印刷:定制化和本地化。

-本地化制造:未来还是不可扩展?

游客登记什么时候开始?

已经开放了!快来参与吧...

你可以在这里找到报名表。

我什么时候能得到我的登录信息?

在演出前不久,您将收到完整的登录信息和密码,以及进一步的说明和细节。

我在哪裡可以取得WTiN虛擬貿易展的網路研討會?

以下是两个虚拟贸易展网络研讨会的链接。

第1次网络研讨会:6月23日星期二----见此

网络研讨会2:7月21日星期二----见此

虚拟贸易展何时举行?

该展会将持续15天,从2020年10月15日(星期四)午夜(格林尼治标准时间)开始,到2020年10月30日(星期五)晚上23:59(格林尼治标准时间)结束。

EXHIBITOR INFORMATION
close x
download

Exhibitor Information

Complete the form to download the exhibitor information.
We will also add you to the mailing list for updates.

Thank you! Please download the information below.
We will add you to the email list and keep you informed.

DownLoad Exhibitor information

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Exhibitors & VISITORS

Frequently Asked Questions

H1

H2

H3

H4

H5
H6

Paragraph

Bold Paragraph

Italic Paragraph

As an exhibitor, will I receive any information on my booth visitors?

Yes, as an exhibitor you are entitled to receive the information of your booth visitors once they enter your virtual booth portal. This information will be captured and recorded in a trade booth tab ready to be exported at any time. However, the amount of information captured in the booth tab is dependent on the type of booth purchased - see below the visitor information captured by each booth type.

Standard Booth: Name, Job Title, Company, Country

Premium Booth: Name, Job Title, Company, Country, Sector, Email

Ultra Booth: Name, Job Title, Company, Country, Sector, Email, Interests, Decision Maker Level, Time Spent on Booth, Booth Hotspot Visits

How do staff register as booth workers?

Firstly, booth staff will need to register as a visitor. The exhibitor will then send a complete list of all booth staff to their account executive - including the registered staff's name, email address and job title. Staff will then have their visitor status updated to staff status, allowing access features such as the live chat and video meeting function from within the virtual booth.

How do we register our company as an exhibitor?

Companies can register to exhibit by submitting a request here.

How will my booth be built?

Exhibitors will be responsible for sending through a number of JPG graphic files, which will form the make up of the booth design. The graphics will fit into a booth template dependant on the booth type purchased. The virtual booth will then be built by the WTiN design team using these graphic files. After the design has been approved by the exhibitor; the interactive video, brochure, company profile, chat and meeting features will be added.

How will the brochure viewing platform work?

Visitors can read the booth brochures in two ways: firstly, online in the exhibitor booth, using the online reader platform; or by downloading the brochures and viewing them later on their own devices. The built-in reader platform works as a PDF reader, giving visitors the chance to flick through the brochure pages, similar to an Amazon Kindle device. Visitors are also able to save brochures in their trade show bag if they wish to read them in the virtual trade show portal at a later time.

Is the language of the trade show translatable?

Yes, each part of the booth will be translated into the visitor's language of preference. However, booth media such as graphics, brochures, videos and live chat will not. It may be useful to add translations to exhibitor features in order to reach out to certain clientele who may not speak English. Here at WTiN, we use Rev for captions and translations.

What imagery do I need to provide?

You can find all the details here.

What is the roundtables feature?

The roundtables feature is series of open panel discussions/debates taking place between industry experts on a number of topics throughout the duration of the trade show. The discussions will be recorded via video link and hosted by WTiN, with both exhibitors and visitors able to attend. After the discussions have come to an end, roundtable attendees will be able to ask questions to the industry experts via our trade show forums. Here are the roundtable topics taking place at this year's show:

•Circular economy - disrupting fast fashion

•Digitalisation in textile and apparel value chains

•Textile inkjet: the future for pigment inks

•Advances in biodegradable textiles - Part I

•An antimicrobial future for textiles

•Improving health & wellbeing through smart textiles

•Challenges of PPE production

•Consumer behaviour shifts in the activewear sector

•Embracing the new normal: Post Covid-19 strategies for growth

•Smart factories

•DTG printing: customisation and localization

•Localised manufacturing: the future or unscalable?

When will the virtual trade show take place?

The ITA virtual trade show will run from Thursday 15 October 2020 until Friday 30 October 2020, giving visitors and exhibitors 15 full days to explore the trade show portal.

Where can I access the WTiN Virtual Trade Show webinars?

Links to the two Virtual Trade Show webinars can be found below.

Webinar 1: Tuesday 23 June - see here

Webinar 2: Tuesday 21 July - see here

Will I see my booth once I have sent in my media?

Once we have received the graphic files for the booth, we will then send out a draft of the booth design for your approval within 10 working days. This will give you a chance to make any amendments to the booth design. Once the design has been approved, the booth's videos, brochures and chat feature will be added and you will be given a demo of your interactive booth nearer to the time of the show.

When will the virtual trade show take place?

The trade show will run for 15 days, from midnight (GMT) on Thursday 15 October 2020, until 23:59pm (GMT) on Friday 30 October 2020.

Are we able to design a custom booth?

Yes. Ultra booth customers can design their own booth, as long as a design template file is provided. Custom booth designs are required in SVG format. SVG is a vector format that scales (without distortion) to fit the screen size available. Booths will be displayed at 100% screen width and, as such, there are no set physical (pixel) dimensions for the SVG. However, the SVG should represent well and remain legible on displays of width 1920px down to 320px (phone screens). The design must feature clearly visible hotspot areas for the brochure carousel, seminar video, video carousel as well as the meeting and chat functions. Note: On smaller displays, the booth hotspots will not be the primary method of browsing exhibitor collateral.

What is the roundtables feature?

The roundtables feature is series of open panel discussions/debates taking place between industry experts on a number of topics throughout the duration of the trade show. The discussions will be recorded via video link and hosted by WTiN, with both exhibitors and visitors able to attend. After the discussions have come to an end, roundtable attendees will be able to ask questions to the industry experts via our trade show forums. Here are the roundtable topics taking place at this year's show:

•Circular economy - disrupting fast fashion

•Digitalisation in textile and apparel value chains

•Textile inkjet: the future for pigment inks

•Advances in biodegradable textiles - Part I

•An antimicrobial future for textiles

•Improving health & wellbeing through smart textiles

•Challenges of PPE production

•Consumer behaviour shifts in the activewear sector

•Embracing the new normal: Post Covid-19 strategies for growth

•Smart factories

•DTG printing: customisation and localization

•Localised manufacturing: the future or unscalable?

When does visitor registration open?

It's open already! Come and get involved...

You can find the registration form here.

When will I get my login details?

Shortly before the show you will receive full login details with your password, as well as further instructions and details.

Where can I access the WTiN Virtual Trade Show webinars?

Links to the two Virtual Trade Show webinars can be found below.

Webinar 1: Tuesday 23 June - see here

Webinar 2: Tuesday 21 July - see here

When will the virtual trade show take place?

The trade show will run for 15 days, from midnight (GMT) on Thursday 15 October 2020, until 23:59pm (GMT) on Friday 30 October 2020.