参展商及访客

私隐政策

近距离的X

参展商信息

请填写表格下载参展商信息。我们也会将您添加到邮件列表中,以获取最新信息。

谢谢你!请下载下面的资料。我们将把您添加到电子邮件列表中,并随时通知您。

DownLoad参展商信息

哎呀!提交表格的时候出了问题

参展申请现已截止
了解
如何推广和参与
itasales@wtin.com
参展商信息

一般信息

WTiN致力于保护我们所有创新纺织服装虚拟贸易展("ITAVTS")参观者和参展商的隐私。WTiN的虚拟贸易展平台是一个免费参加和付费参展的平台("服务")。本服务由WTiN提供,旨在"按原样"使用。

本页主要用于告知访问者,但也包括参展商,关于我们对决定使用我们服务的任何人的个人身份信息("PII")的收集、使用和披露的政策。该政策还包括在虚拟贸易展举行之前提交有关服务的查询和/或输入数据。

控制器

世界纺织信息网络有限公司(公司编号05566454)(在本隐私政策中称为"WTiN"、"我们"、"我们的"或"我们的")是您的个人数据的控制者和负责者。 我們是一家在英格蘭和威爾斯註冊的公司,我們的註冊辦事處是在卡爾頓大廈,文法學校街,布拉德福德,BD1 4NS。 我们的主要交易地址是West One, 114 Wellington Street, Leeds, LS1 1BA。

联系详情

如果您对本隐私政策或我们的隐私惯例有任何疑问,请通过 gdrp@wtin.com 联系 Chinky Tyagi 或 Steve Ayres。

同意

如果您选择使用我们的服务,那么您同意收集和使用与本政策有关的信息。我们收集的PII将用于提供和改进服务。除本隐私政策所述情况外,我们不会与任何人使用或分享您的信息。

本政策可能会通过与您的服务协议相关的附加条款或通知向您披露来补充。

撤回同意

当我们依靠同意来处理您的个人数据时,您可以随时撤回您的同意。 然而,这不会影响在您撤回同意之前进行的任何处理的合法性。 如果您撤回同意,我们可能无法向您提供进一步的服务访问。 如果出现这种情况,我们会在您撤销同意时通知您。

您可以通过联系 gdpr@wtin.com 撤销您的同意。

信息收集和使用

为了更好的体验和履行我们对参观者和参展商的义务,在使用我们的服务之前,我们要求您向我们提供某些PII(如电子邮件、姓名和职位)。 当您使用本服务时,我们也会自动收集某些活动和日志数据。  

我们将保留我们收集的信息,并按照本隐私政策的规定使用这些信息。

出席者提交的数据

在我们的注册过程中,从您那里收集到的信息在被授予访问服务之前是强制性的。 其中一些信息将与参展商共享,下文将详细解释。

活动和日志数据

本服务还收集访客活动,作为其运营的一部分,包括但不限于登录尝试、浏览的网页、浏览的视频、浏览和下载的文件、参观的参展商展位等活动("活动数据")。这包括但不限于登录尝试、浏览的网页、浏览的视频、浏览和下载的文件、参观的参展商展位等活动("活动数据")。我们将这些信息作为事件存储在服务的分析功能中。活动数据与您的其他PII相关联,这些信息可能会提供给参展商。参展商可能会使用这些信息在服务内或服务外与您联系。

本服务还收集您手机(或其他用于访问本服务的设备)上的数据和信息(包括通过第三方产品)("日志数据")。该日志数据可能包括您的设备互联网协议("IP")地址、设备名称、操作系统版本、使用本服务时的应用程序配置、您使用本服务的时间和日期,以及其他统计数据等信息。

处理您的个人数据的目的

我们在下面以表格形式描述了我们计划使用您的 PII 的所有方式,以及我们这样做的法律依据。 在适当的情况下,我们已经确定了我们的合法利益。

请注意,根据我们使用您的数据的具体目的,我们可能会以一种以上的合法理由处理您的个人数据。

目的/活动 数据类型
使用数据的合法依据
向您提供服务(包括通过服务向您发送地址;使您能够登录服务;使您能够在忘记密码时恢复您的账户)。 (a)姓名
(b)電郵地址 (c
)密碼(為登入服務而加密)。
为履行我们与您的合同所必需的。
提供给展会上的参展商,以便他们能在展会期间或之后与您联系。

向您推荐您可能感兴趣的服务功能和/或参展商。

向参展商提供这些信息(i)当您与个别参展商的展位互动时和/或(ii)作为您的访客资料与参展商"匹配"的努力的一部分,以产生销售线索。
(a) 姓名和家庭住址
(b) 电子邮件地址
(c) 职称
(d) 工作职能
(e) 组织
(f) 地址
(g) 电话
(h) 业务部门
(i) 感兴趣
的领域 (j) 目标
(k) 采购角色
(l) 活动数据 (上文有详细说明)。
(a) 出于我们的合法利益需要(提供一个对参展商有商业吸引力、对参观者有互动性和吸引力的虚拟贸易展)。
(b) 您的同意。
提供给其他访客,以便他们可以向你提出请求,进行网络。 (a) 姓名 (b
) 职称
(c) 组织
(d) 国家地点
(a) 履行我们与您的合同所必需的。
(b) 您的同意。
(可选择)提供给其他参观者,以便在展会期间或展会结束后,参观者之间可以进行交流。 (a)姓名* (b
)电邮地址
(c)职位*
(d)工作职能
(e)组织
* (f)地理位置
(g)电话
(h)业务部门
(i)感兴趣
的领域 (j)目标 (
k)采购角色

注:标有"*"的项目在提出请求前已经提供。
你的同意。
支持服务的提供,包括维护服务,维护服务的安全,监测与访问服务有关的问题,并向服务用户提供支持。 (a) 活动数据(上文有更详细的描述)。
(b) 日志数据(上文有更详细的描述)。
您提供的支持该功能的任何其他数据。
(a) 为履行我们与您的合同所必需的。
(b) 遵守我们的法律义务所必需的。
(c) 您的同意。
向您提供服务,并就您可能感兴趣的商品或服务向您提供建议和推荐,包括向您发送营销信息。 (a) 姓名及家庭名稱 (b
) 電郵地址
(c) 職稱
(d) 工作職能
(e) 機構
(f) 地址
(g) 電話
(h) 業務範疇
(i) 感興趣
的範疇 (j) 目標 (
k) 採購角色。
(a) 为了我们的合法利益(开发我们的产品/服务和发展我们的业务)。
(b) 您的同意(注意,您可以随时选择退出我们的营销电子邮件)。

服务提供商

由于以下原因,我们可能会雇用第三方公司和个人。

  • 为了方便我们的服务。
  • 代表我们提供服务。
  • 提供与服务有关的服务;或
  • 以协助我们分析我们的服务是如何使用的。

我们希望告知本服务的访问者,这些第三方可以访问您的个人信息。原因是代表我们执行分配给他们的任务。但是,他们有义务不为任何其他目的披露或使用这些信息。

该服务的技术平台托管在微软Azure上。

安保

我们非常重视您对我们提供个人信息的信任,因此,我们努力使用商业上可接受的方式来保护您的个人信息。但请记住,没有任何一种互联网传输方法或电子存储方法是100%安全和可靠的,我们不能保证其绝对安全。

出于我们自身的目的,我们只允许有业务需要的员工、代理、承包商和其他第三方访问您的PII。 他们只会根据我们的指示处理您的个人数据,并且他们有保密的义务。

此外,如上所述,您的PII可能会在您使用服务时与参展商共享。

数据保存

在您停止使用本服务后,我们将最多保留您的个人数据6年。 我们这样做是为了:

  • 回应您或代表您提出的任何问题、投诉或索赔。
  • 为了表示我们对你的公平对待
  • 保存足够的记录,以遵守我们的法律义务。

我们保留您的数据的时间不会超过本政策规定的必要时间,如果不再需要保留您的个人数据,我们将删除或匿名化。

链接到其他网站

本服务可能包含其他网站的链接。如果您点击第三方链接,您将被引导到该网站。请注意,这些外部网站并非由我们运营。因此,我们强烈建议您查看这些网站的隐私政策。我们无法控制任何第三方网站或服务的内容、隐私政策或做法,也不承担任何责任。

儿童的隐私

本服务不针对13岁以下的任何人。我们不会有意收集13岁以下儿童的个人身份信息。如果我们发现有13岁以下的儿童向我们提供了个人信息,我们会立即从我们的服务器上删除这些信息。如果您是父母或监护人,并且您知道您的孩子向我们提供了个人信息,请与我们联系,以便我们能够采取必要的行动。

本隐私政策的变更

我们可能会不时地更新我们的隐私政策。因此,我们建议您定期查看本页面的任何变化。如果有任何变更,我们将在本页上发布新的隐私政策,以通知您。这些变更在本页公布后立即生效。

您的法律权利

在某些情况下,根据数据保护法,您对您的个人数据有以下权利。

请求访问您的个人数据(通常称为"数据主体访问请求")。这使您能够收到我们所持有的有关您的个人数据的副本,并检查我们是否在合法地处理这些数据。

要求更正我们所持有的关于您的个人数据。这使您能够更正我们所持有的关于您的任何不完整或不准确的数据,尽管我们可能需要核实您向我们提供的新数据的准确性。

要求删除您的个人数据。这使您能够在我们没有充分理由继续处理您的个人数据时,要求我们删除或移除这些数据。如果您成功行使了反对处理的权利(见下文),如果我们可能已经非法处理了您的信息,或者我们需要删除您的个人数据以遵守当地法律,您也有权要求我们删除或移除您的个人数据。然而,请注意,我们可能并不总是能够满足您的删除请求,出于特定的法律原因,我们将在您提出请求时通知您(如适用)。

当我们依据合法利益(或第三方的利益)处理您的个人数据时,如果您觉得您的特殊情况影响到您的基本权利和自由,您有权反对处理。如果我们为直接营销目的而处理您的个人数据,您也有权反对。在某些情况下,我们可能会证明我们有令人信服的合法理由来处理您的信息,而这些理由高于您的权利和自由。

请求限制处理您的个人数据。在以下情况下,您可以要求我们暂停处理您的个人数据。

  • 如果你想让我们确定数据的准确性。
  • 如果我们对数据的使用是非法的,但您不希望我们删除这些数据。
  • 当您需要我们持有这些数据时,即使我们不再需要这些数据,因为您需要这些数据来建立、行使或捍卫法律索赔。
  • 您反对我们使用您的数据,但我们需要核实我们是否有凌驾于此的合法理由来使用您的数据。

要求将您的个人数据传输给您或第三方。我们将以结构化的、常用的、机器可读的格式向您或您选择的第三方提供您的个人数据。请注意,这项权利只适用于您最初同意我们使用的自动信息,或者我们使用该信息来履行与您的合同。

如果您希望行使上述任何权利,请通过 gdpr@wtin.com 联系 Chinky Tyagi 或 Steve Ayres。

有关您的权利的更多信息,请参见ICO关于《一般数据保护条例》规定的个人权利的指南。

Exhibitors & VISITORS

Privacy Policy

close x

Exhibitor Information

Complete the form to download the exhibitor information.
We will also add you to the mailing list for updates.

Thank you! Please download the information below.
We will add you to the email list and keep you informed.

DownLoad Exhibitor information

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Exhibitor applications are now closed

Find out how you can still promote and participate
itasales@wtin.com
EXHIBITOR INFORMATION

General Information

WTiN is committed to safeguarding the privacy of all our Innovate Textile & Apparel Virtual Trade Show (“ITAVTS”) visitors and exhibitors. WTiN has the Virtual Trade Show platform as a free to attend and paid to exhibit platform (the “Service”). This Service is provided by WTiN and is intended for use “as is”.

This page is used to inform primarily visitors, but also exhibitors, regarding our policies with the collection, use, and disclosure of Personally Identifiable Information (“PII”) of anyone deciding to use our Service. This policy also covers the submission of enquiries and/or entering of data relating to the Service prior to the Virtual Trade Show taking place.

Controller

World Textile Information Network Limited (company number 05566454) (referred to as “WTiN”, “we”, “us”, or “our” in this privacy policy) is the controller and responsible for your personal data.  We are a company registered in England and Wales and our registered office is at Carlton House, Grammar School Street, Bradford, BD1 4NS.  Our main trading address is West One, 114 Wellington Street, Leeds, LS1 1BA

Contact details

If you have any questions about this privacy policy or our privacy practices, please contact Chinky Tyagi or Steve Ayres at gdrp@wtin.com.

Consent

If you choose to use our Service, then you agree to the collection and use of information in relation to this policy. The PII that we collect is used for providing and improving the Service. We will not use or share your information with anyone except as described in this Privacy Policy.

This policy may be supplemented by additional terms or notices disclosed to you in connection with your service agreement.

Withdrawing consent

Where we are relying on consent to process your personal data, you may withdraw your consent at any time.  However, this will not affect the lawfulness of any processing carried out before you withdraw your consent.  If you withdraw your consent, we may be unable to provide further access to the Service to you.  We will advise you if this is the case at the time that you withdraw your consent.

You can withdraw your consent by contacting gdpr@wtin.com.

Information Collection And Use

For a better experience and fulfilment of our obligations to visitors and exhibitors, before using our Service, we require you to provide us with certain PII (such as email, name and job title).  We also collect certain activity and log data automatically whilst you use the Service.  

The information that we collect will be retained by us and used as described in this privacy policy

Attendee submitted data

The information collected from you as part of our registration process is mandatory prior to being granted access to the Service.  Some of this information will be shared with exhibitors, as explained in greater detail below.

Activity and Log Data

The Service also collects visitor activity as part of its operation. This includes, but is not limited to, activities such as login attempts, pages viewed, videos viewed, documents viewed and downloaded, exhibitor booths visited (“Activity Data”). We store this information as events within the Service’s analytics functionality. Activity Data is linked to your other PII, and this information may be made available to exhibitors. Exhibitors may use this information to contact you inside, or outside of the Service.

The Service also collects data and information (including through third-party products) on your phone (or other device used to access the Service) (“Log Data”). This Log Data may include information such as your device Internet Protocol ("IP") address, device name, operating system version, the configuration of the app when utilising our Service, the time and date of your use of the Service, and other statistics.

Purposes for processing your personal data

We set out below in a table format a description of all the ways we plan to use your PII, and which legal basis we rely on to do so.  We have identified what our legitimate interests are where appropriate.

Note that we may process your personal data for more than one lawful ground depending on the specific purpose for which we are using your data.

Purpose/Activity Type of data
Lawful basis for using the data
To provide the Service to you (including to address you via the Service; so that you can log in to the Service; so that you can recover your account in case of forgotten password). (a) Given and Family Name
(b) Email address
(c) Password (encrypted for the purpose of Service login).
Necessary to perform our contract with you.
To provide to exhibitors at the trade show so that they can make contact with you either during or after the trade show.

To provide recommendations to you of Service features and/or exhibitors who may be of interest.

To supply this information to exhibitors (i) when you interact with individual exhibitors’ booth and/or (ii) as part of efforts to ‘match’ your visitor profile with exhibitors for the purpose of generating sales leads.
(a) Given and Family Name
(b) Email Address
(c) Job title
(d) Job function
(e) Organisation
(f) Address
(g) Phone
(h) Business Sectors
(i) Areas of Interest
(j) Objectives
(k) Purchasing Role
(l) Activity Data (described in greater detail above).
(a) Necessary for our legitimate interests (to provide a virtual trade show which is commercially attractive to exhibitors and which is interactive and engaging for visitors).
(b) Your consent.
To provide to other visitors so that they can make requests to you for networking to take place. (a) Given and Family Name
(b) Job title
(c) Organisation
(d) Country location
(a) Necessary to perform our contract with you.
(b) Your consent.
To (optionally) be provided to other visitors so that networking can take place between visitors either during or after the trade show. (a) Given and Family Name*
(b) Email Address
(c) Job title*
(d) Job function
(e) Organisation*
(f) Geographic Location
(g) Phone
(h) Business Sectors
(i) Areas of Interest
(j) Objectives
(k) Purchasing Role

Note: items marked with an “*” will have already been provided prior to a request being made.
Your consent.
To support provision of the Service including to maintain the Service, maintain security of the Service, monitor issues with access to the Service, and provide support to Service users. (a) Activity Data (described in greater detail above).
(b) Log Data (described in greater detail above).
Any other data supplied by you to support this functionality.
(a) Necessary to perform our contract with you.
(b) Necessary to comply with our legal obligations.
(c) Your consent.
To provide the Service with you and make suggestions and recommendations to you about goods or services that may be of interest to you, including to send marketing communications to you. (a) Given and Family Name
(b) Email Address
(c) Job title
(d) Job function
(e) Organisation
(f) Address
(g) Phone
(h) Business Sectors
(i) Areas of Interest
(j) Objectives
(k) Purchasing Role.
(a) Necessary for our legitimate interests (to develop our products/services and to grow our business).
(b) Your consent (note that you may opt-out of our marketing emails at any time).

Service Providers

We may employ third-party companies and individuals due to the following reasons:

  • To facilitate our Service;
  • To provide the Service on our behalf;
  • To perform Service-related services; or
  • To assist us in analysing how our Service is used.

We want to inform visitors of this Service that these third parties have access to your Personal Information. The reason is to perform the tasks assigned to them on our behalf. However, they are obligated not to disclose or use the information for any other purpose.

The technology platform for the service is hosted on Microsoft Azure.

Security

We value your trust in providing us with your Personal Information; thus, we are striving to use commercially acceptable means of protecting it. But remember that no method of transmission over the internet, or method of electronic storage is 100% secure and reliable, and we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

For our own purposes, we limit access to your PII to those employees, agents, contractors and other third parties who have a business need to know.  They will only process your personal data on our instructions and they are subject to a duty of confidentiality.

In addition and as noted in greater detail above, your PII may be shared with exhibitors as part of your accessing the Service.

Data retention

We will keep your personal data for a maximum of 6 years after you have stopped using the Service.  We will do so in order to:

  • Respond to any questions, complaints or claims made by you or on your behalf
  • To show that we treated you fairly
  • To keep sufficient records in order to comply with our legal obligations

We will not keep your data for longer than is necessary for the purposes set out in this policy, where it is no longer necessary to retain your personal data, we will delete or anonymise it.

Links To Other Sites

This Service may contain links to other sites. If you click on a third-party link, you will be directed to that site. Note that these external sites are not operated by us. Therefore, we strongly advise you to review the Privacy Policy of these websites. We have no control over and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third-party sites or services.

Children's Privacy

This Service does not address anyone under the age of 13. We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under 13. In the case we discover that a child under 13 has provided us with personal information, we immediately delete this from our servers. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your child has provided us with personal information, please contact us so that we will be able to do necessary actions.

Changes To This Privacy Policy

We may update our Privacy Policy from time to time. Thus, you are advised to review this page periodically for any changes. We will notify you of any changes by posting the new Privacy Policy on this page. These changes are effective immediately after they are posted on this page.

Your legal rights

Under certain circumstances, you have the following rights under data protection laws in relation to your personal data.:

Request access to your personal data (commonly known as a “data subject access request”). This enables you to receive a copy of the personal data we hold about you and to check that we are lawfully processing it.

Request correction of the personal data that we hold about you. This enables you to have any incomplete or inaccurate data we hold about you corrected, though we may need to verify the accuracy of the new data you provide to us.

Request erasure of your personal data. This enables you to ask us to delete or remove personal data where there is no good reason for us continuing to process it. You also have the right to ask us to delete or remove your personal data where you have successfully exercised your right to object to processing (see below), where we may have processed your information unlawfully or where we are required to erase your personal data to comply with local law. Note, however, that we may not always be able to comply with your request of erasure for specific legal reasons which will be notified to you, if applicable, at the time of your request.

Object to processing of your personal data where we are relying on a legitimate interest (or those of a third party) and there is something about your particular situation which makes you want to object to processing on this ground as you feel it impacts on your fundamental rights and freedoms. You also have the right to object where we are processing your personal data for direct marketing purposes. In some cases, we may demonstrate that we have compelling legitimate grounds to process your information which override your rights and freedoms.

Request restriction of processing of your personal data. This enables you to ask us to suspend the processing of your personal data in the following scenarios:

  • If you want us to establish the data’s accuracy.
  • Where our use of the data is unlawful but you do not want us to erase it.
  • Where you need us to hold the data even if we no longer require it as you need it to establish, exercise or defend legal claims.
  • You have objected to our use of your data but we need to verify whether we have overriding legitimate grounds to use it.

Request the transfer of your personal data to you or to a third party. We will provide to you, or a third party you have chosen, your personal data in a structured, commonly used, machine-readable format. Note that this right only applies to automated information which you initially provided consent for us to use or where we used the information to perform a contract with you.

If you wish to exercise any of the rights set out above, please contact Chinky Tyagi or Steve Ayres using gdpr@wtin.com.

For further information on your rights, please see the Guidance from the ICO on individuals’ rights under the General Data Protection Regulation.